22 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of neurosurgery.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Neurosurgery.

Nida Fatima

Department of Neurosurgery

Palo Alto, California, USA

A.Gabriella Wernicke

Department of Radiation Oncology, Weill Cornell Medical Center

New York, USA

Alessandro Di Rienzo

Department of Neurosurgery, University Hospital Umberto I

An, Italy


Department of Neruosurgery,Virgen de las Nieves University Hospital

Granada, Spain

Anil Kumar

Department of Neurosurgery, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur

Raipur, Chattishgarh, India

Borislav Kitov

Department of Neurosurgery, Plovdiv Medical University

Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Damián Bendersky

Department of Neurosurgery, Clínica Estrada

Remedios de Escalada, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Ehab Shiban

Department of Nurosurgery, University Hospital of Augsburg

Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany

Fabrizio Gregori

Department of Human Neurosciences, Sapienza University of Rome

Rome, Latium, Italy

Fei Wang

The First Affiliated Hospital of Kunming Medical University

Kunming, Yunnan, China

Fernando Dantas

Department of Neurosusrgery, Biocor Hospital

Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Giuseppe Barisano

Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern California

Los Angeles, California, USA

Jing Shi-Yuan

Department of Pediatric Neurosurgery, Hebei Province Children’s Hospital

Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China

Miguel Sáez Alegre

Neurosurgery Hospital La Paz Madrid

Madrid, Spain

Prabu Rau Sriram

Department of Neurosurgery, Queen Elizabeth Hospital

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Rajib Kumar Majumdar

Department of Surgery and Neurosurgery, RAMA Medical College

Faridabad, Haryana, India

Renato Galzio

Department of Clinical-Surgical, Diagnostic and Pediatric Sciences, University of Pavia

Teramo, Italia, Italy

Sauson Soldozy

Department of Neurosurgery, University of Virginia

Charlottesville, Virginia, USA

Tariq Al-Saadi

Department of Neurosurgery, Montreal Neurosurgical Hospital

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Themistoklis Papasilekas

Department of Neurosurgery, Medical School, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Athens, Attica, Greece

Vítor Moura Gonçalves

Department of Neurosurgery, Lusíadas Hospital, Porto University

Lisbon, Portugal

Xavier Gaudin

Department of Neurosurgery, NYU Langone

Mineola, New York, USA

Browse journals by subject